Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daevon Parks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daevon Parks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr Richardson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very thorough. Thank you Rosa!"

Daniel Monge

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and customer service! Saved me money as well!"

Giovanni Agudelo

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with changing my insurance over to State Farm, stress free, quick and easy. Joshua was a great help in explaining the process and answering all my questions."

Shauna Thomure

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, understood what was going on and really came bat , gave me and Great rate and met all my needs."

Tammy Flaherty

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing!"

Laura Johnson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua did a great job and better coverage for my car and home. Overall, really satisfied. Thank you Joshua keep putting smile on individual faces."

Dwane Devoe

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services all around. My wife and I have been a member for several years and it’s by far the best insurance company we’ve ever had. Insurance rep Shya was very helpful and knowledgeable about our coverage and got back to us in a timely manner. Highly recommended place to setup your new car insurance m."

Thumper Entertainment

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team at this insurance agency! Their pricing matches market rates, not to mention they do not require the whole premium at the start of the term! I was helped by Joshua ask for him!"

Jason Mayorquin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mr Joshua Pinedo. He was great! He was very polite and direct/clear about my policy. He did everything possible to ensure I got the best policy possible at a reasonable price. Left no room for any confusion and was very knowledgeable about every question I had. Definitely would recommend him and his services to anyone seeking for an insurance agent to be honest and direct with them."

Lili Muri

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie provided super fast and convenient service!"

Swaggbeats B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was super great. Josh was very professional and cool and great explaining everything answering all my questions and concerns. Thanks Josh I appreciate your customer service."

Veronica Gonzalez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Joshua Pinedo’s professionalism and willingness to provide accurate information. That is the reason I choose State Farm."

Carmen Beltran

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shya Lopez was so helpful and really did save me a lot of money I was wasting with my other insurance company"

Jerraine Craine

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daemon Park is great agent at state farms insurance. I recommend him, he has been very helpful though getting a quote for my autos and renters insurance, at very good price."

Denise Aguilar

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was extremely helpful during our phone call! I appreciate his patience and knowledge."

Sabrina Clewett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was knowledgeable and precise in her description of policy coverage. We felt confident and secure with aquiring auto insurance thru this insurance provider and THIER agent. Rosey is positive with a bubbly attitude and fun, energetic and on point with her information. I will be referring family and friends to this agent with state farm."

Yesenia Lopez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great in helping me with my insurance. He was very knowledgeable and patient and treated me very professional. I will recommend him to all my fiends and family. thank you so much Josh!"

manny tobias

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy..."

Perla Gesuden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was easy to talk to, very professional and very helpful. He helped me get lower cars & Home insurance. I highly recommend him to friends for their insurance."

Ruben Dominguez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpfull when I ask for add another car or include other insurance for biggest discounts Thanks a lot"

FLOTRICE Hair Boutique Salon Academy LLC

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agency!!!! I have all my policies with this office and pleased with the professionalism and understanding each staff member has treated me."

sarina metoyer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daevon help me find the best policy and company that fit my needs. I will be recommending to family and friends."

Ruben Valdez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy that we solved this problem with my account thank you for your help"

Erica Murillo-Navarro

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy went above and beyond for me. It was taking days for me and my husband to find good insurance and we took Daevon thru thick and thin and he was able to find us the right fit for us and I even got a rate so low that I also got renters insurance for a few bucks more! If your looking for great rates and REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE call Daevon Parks and his team at State Farm!!!"

Anthony

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional . Honestly the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. Honest and straight forward. Thanks again Daevon for making this setup with Statefarm a pleasing experience ."