Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daevon Parks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daevon Parks

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua did a great job and better coverage for my car and home. Overall, really satisfied. Thank you Joshua keep putting smile on individual faces."
Profile photo of Dwane Devoe

Dwane Devoe

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services all around. My wife and I have been a member for several years and it’s by far the best insurance company we’ve ever had. Insurance rep Shya was very helpful and knowledgeable about our coverage and got back to us in a timely manner. Highly recommended place to setup your new car insurance m."
Profile photo of Thumper Entertainment

Thumper Entertainment

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team at this insurance agency! Their pricing matches market rates, not to mention they do not require the whole premium at the start of the term! I was helped by Joshua ask for him!"
Profile photo of Jason Mayorquin

Jason Mayorquin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mr Joshua Pinedo. He was great! He was very polite and direct/clear about my policy. He did everything possible to ensure I got the best policy possible at a reasonable price. Left no room for any confusion and was very knowledgeable about every question I had. Definitely would recommend him and his services to anyone seeking for an insurance agent to be honest and direct with them."
Profile photo of Lili Muri

Lili Muri

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie provided super fast and convenient service!"
Profile photo of Swaggbeats B

Swaggbeats B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was super great. Josh was very professional and cool and great explaining everything answering all my questions and concerns. Thanks Josh I appreciate your customer service."
Profile photo of Veronica Gonzalez

Veronica Gonzalez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Joshua Pinedo’s professionalism and willingness to provide accurate information. That is the reason I choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Carmen Beltran

Carmen Beltran

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shya Lopez was so helpful and really did save me a lot of money I was wasting with my other insurance company"
Profile photo of Jerraine Craine

Jerraine Craine

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daemon Park is great agent at state farms insurance. I recommend him, he has been very helpful though getting a quote for my autos and renters insurance, at very good price."
Profile photo of Denise Aguilar

Denise Aguilar

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was extremely helpful during our phone call! I appreciate his patience and knowledge."
Profile photo of Sabrina Clewett

Sabrina Clewett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was knowledgeable and precise in her description of policy coverage. We felt confident and secure with aquiring auto insurance thru this insurance provider and THIER agent. Rosey is positive with a bubbly attitude and fun, energetic and on point with her information. I will be referring family and friends to this agent with state farm."
Profile photo of Yesenia Lopez

Yesenia Lopez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great in helping me with my insurance. He was very knowledgeable and patient and treated me very professional. I will recommend him to all my fiends and family. thank you so much Josh!"
Profile photo of manny tobias

manny tobias

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy..."
Profile photo of Perla Gesuden

Perla Gesuden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was easy to talk to, very professional and very helpful. He helped me get lower cars & Home insurance. I highly recommend him to friends for their insurance."
Profile photo of Ruben Dominguez

Ruben Dominguez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpfull when I ask for add another car or include other insurance for biggest discounts Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of FLOTRICE Hair Boutique Salon Academy LLC

FLOTRICE Hair Boutique Salon Academy LLC

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agency!!!! I have all my policies with this office and pleased with the professionalism and understanding each staff member has treated me."
Profile photo of sarina metoyer

sarina metoyer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daevon help me find the best policy and company that fit my needs. I will be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ruben Valdez

Ruben Valdez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy that we solved this problem with my account thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Erica Murillo-Navarro

Erica Murillo-Navarro

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy went above and beyond for me. It was taking days for me and my husband to find good insurance and we took Daevon thru thick and thin and he was able to find us the right fit for us and I even got a rate so low that I also got renters insurance for a few bucks more! If your looking for great rates and REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE call Daevon Parks and his team at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional . Honestly the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. Honest and straight forward. Thanks again Daevon for making this setup with Statefarm a pleasing experience ."
Profile photo of Melanie Rios

Melanie Rios

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a part of the State Farm crew for about a year and Joshua has always been a big help and has the best customer service!"
Profile photo of JUAN GUERRERO

JUAN GUERRERO

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie is very helpful and she have excellent customer service, I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very kind and helpful throughout our phone conversation and made sure I got the best possible! Really good customer service! :)"
Profile photo of edenia consuegra

edenia consuegra

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I had a five star experience with Shya, she helped me with my car and rentals insurance and the best part is that i enjoyed the process which usually is kind of stressful to me personally however she made it super easy and nice with her great and positive actitud Thank you so much Shya :)"
Profile photo of Karen Yuzon

Karen Yuzon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I was in a lot of trouble with losing my prior insurance. Joshua was wonderful. With his calm demeanor and kindness, he let me know I would be ok. He is an asset to State Farm."